Handsome Dog ...

off leash ....

at a "no dogs allowed" park.

Now, I love dogs as much as the next gal, but it really gets my dander up (pun intended!) when we encounter dogs ... especially off leash ... at a park that doesn't allow dogs!

And this is the second day in a row that we have seen dogs here  .... Housenick Memorial Park!  Yesterday we saw a couple of men with five ... yes, FIVE! ... dogs off leash at this park.  

So I certainly wasn't very happy to see this very handsome dog here today.  At first I didn't say anything to the owner's but they were leaving at the same time as us and I just couldn't contain myself any longer!  I very nicely let them know that no dogs were allowed at this park and they genuinely seemed surprised. 

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts on my past few blips .... please know that all are appreciated even when I don't respond to you individually! ♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.