Mono Monday: Week 199 .......

... Guilty Pleasure.

I think it's safe to say that we all must have a guilty pleasure ... or two.

And it's equally safe to say that I definitely have a guilty pleasure ... or three!

One of those guilty pleasures is taking the time to enjoy all the wildlife we have in our yard ... most especially the squirrels and birds.  And if that furnishes me with a blip or two (or hundreds to date!) so be it! 

I couldn't decide between the picture of the Tufted Titmouse (on left) or the Dark-Eyed Junco (on right) .... so I put the pictures together!

I was really hoping to do a selfie on the new deck today as spending time there brings me great pleasure, but the weather wasn't very cooperative! I was going to have the pool in the background as spending time in the pool is most definitely a guilty pleasure!

In fact .... I have so many guilty pleasures it's amazing I get anything done at all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.