I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tiny Tuesday ~ I is for...

Incuse (to mark by stamping) with my initial.


I left the house this morning at 6:15am and didn't get home from golf until after 4:30pm. It was a gorgeous day, with both of us playing the worst golf possible, but we had fun with the other team, had a good lunch and came home with the last place prize for our flight. That is a first for us. Oh well, there is always next year. 

I am so tired, I can hardly keep my eyes open, so I am going to take a look at all the entries tomorrow. Thanks to all that participated this week and I hope to have my choices posted sometime Friday.

I am grateful for the wonderful weather, good company, good food and the opportunity to do something I love. (golf and photography!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.