Smeg

Proof, if proof were needed, that Pensioner is a sucker for over priced goods with low functionality. Another gorgeous day; a text arrived from the son taunting me for removing the mast when such a fine sailing day was in prospect. Bah. Needs must.
Instead I worked like the proverbial Trojan. Though I must admit that nearly all I know about Trojans is that they foolishly allowed the Greeks to give them a horse. Were they any good with rawlplugs? Later, out to check out the old maw. Bought her a winter duvet as it's getting gey chilly at nights.
The fekkers who promised me articles for Fairwind have failed to deliver, yet again. That does it - I will write a load of keech which amuses me alone. That'll learn them. I'm good at that you see - I have a daily photo blog where I practice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.