Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

James

I spent the morning at home as I had a hospital appointment in the middle of the afternoon. As it was at the eye clinic and I was advised not to drive afterwards, during the morning I went to the railway station to purchase our tickets. I also purchased a Senior Rail Card for each of us. As we were using a rail card and going after 12 noon, we were able to have a Super, Super Saver, just £4.75 each which was half the price of our normal tickets. So we have already saved £9.50 by purchasing a senior rail card.
 
The appointment was to check the eyes to see if the laser treatment which I had last week had worked. It has in the left eye, but the “hole” in the right eye is very small and I will probably have to have the treatment again in that eye.
   
Today’s picture is of James, or his lookalikes, taken in the garden before going to Addenbrookes Hospital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.