Doyley22

By Doyley22

HAPPY WEDNESDAY

We, again, had the pleasure of the company of MissS for the day.
I took her out to morning tea with, 'grannie's girlfriends'.  A wave to the girls on arrival, not much else said, Chocolate Brownie and Carrot juice consumed, waved goodbye to the girls and we were off.
We collected MrA from school (big brother of MissS) and along with MissS, had a picnic in the park with MrD.   An opportunity for me to take a few bird snaps.  I definitely need more practice.  I wasn't sure whether the first extra of the magpie should have been the main blip or the one I have chosen.  The other extra is MrD and MissS holding hands (not sure who is holding who).  Amazing what one is capable of in a moon boot.  We all loved the picnic.

Thank you to all who commented, starred and faved the bees of yesterday.
It is all so appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.