Doyley22

By Doyley22

"I" IS FOR THE IMPRESSIVE

....number of bees entering and exiting this beehive next to the third green at the golf club this morning.  I was risking my life in taking the snap as they were darting around my head.  The tree actually hums with the sound of the bees.  Amazing.  I'm not sure how stable the tree might 'bee' as the bees have been insitu for the ten years I have been playing.   They always amaze me and will continue to do so.  However, this is my entry for today's Tiny Tuesday challenge.  The extra is a snap of all the beautiful girls in our playing group this morning. 
An early blip as we have our Closing Dinner tonight - much fun and frivolity to happen.     

Thank you to shirleyray for hosting Tiny Tuesday in November.  

Thank you to all who love chocolate,  commented and starred my entry for Mono Monday 199.  Thank you so much as it is most appreciated.   By the way all the chocolates were handed out this morning at golf.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.