Doyley22

By Doyley22

CHOCOLATE

....and more chocolate, please.
We all, well almost all of us, love to eat it, love the smell of it and yet we can't bear to have it around, me included.  It's not good for the waistline - but it is so yummy.  I must confess it was a toss up between bubbles and chocolate.  I thought I could share the chocies with the five golf girls I will be partnering in the morning when we have our Closing Day (and night).  Oh there will be bubbles on course in the morning - whoo hoo.  

It's been a busy day with me taxing MrD to doctors and x-rays.  The foot is mending well and in fact he hopped on his bike yesterday and had a short ride - it went well, he said.  

Thank you to all who commented and starred my blip on Sunday.  

Thank you to Marlieske for hosting Mono Monday in November.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.