Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Really Wide Bay View

It's my mums 81st birthday today so after buying a card, present and flowers, we made our way to Cardiff to see her; she's doing well after her shoulder operation and enjoying the day.

Afterwards we went to Penarth with a vantage point over looking Cardiff Bay and the city that I always enjoy seeing. The idea was to get a wide photo for Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge. It's six photo's taken in portrait mode stitched together. I've had to resize the 66.6mb file to less than 20 to get it uploaded to Blipfoto. If you are able to zoom in there shoud be quite a bit of detail to see.......so much so I can see I haven't cleaned my  sensor very well and it needs a professional to do it! It's a 'R'eally wide pano!

Mrs BB has left me alone again tonight to take a good friend of ours to see baby grandaughter, Amelia. No football tonight but I will have command of the tv remote!

I'm very pleased with the England results v Germany and Brazil. Good to hear that Australia have made it to the World Cup. I'm hoping New Zealand join them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.