Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A late afternoon Bath......

     I noticed these Blue Tits enjoying themselves in the birdbath whilst I was looking through our not so clean kitchen window, having grabbed the pocket camera which was to hand shot quite a few pics.
     They are not that sharp as I had to be quick in catching them in the bath,  before I went down to the w/shop to carry on with my project. The one on the right I think may be a Great Tit, but please correct me if I am wrong.

The extra is one of I think is a Willow Tit actually in the bath,  but have no idea what the one is perched on the side of the bath. please let me know if I am correct or not.

I will probably be blipping progress on the project over the next few days.

Hope you are all well.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.