Coming home...

...this afternoon was quite a dramatic sunset. So I painted it in SketchClub app and put 3 birds in it. This is the top picture.

It was nice enough but not special enough for me. So I played with editing apps for far longer than it took me to do the painting in the SketchClub app in the first place!

Still didn’t like it!

So went to a reflection app, and I wondered what on earth it had done to my painting. This is the bottom picture. It took me a bit to realise but the reflection app had taken just the top part of the painting I did which had the tiny bird on it, and missed out the other two birds and the colourful sunset.

But I liked it! I like the bottom pic the best. But I thought I would put both pics on so you could see the original painting, and what the reflection app had taken from it and created something new!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.