Adam's Images

By ajt

Expander

Not such a bad day today. I didn't have to go to the client site and was able to press on doing work for them.I quickly had confirmation that the first document was acceptable and was therefore able to apply the same treatment to the second, by the end of the day the second document was almost complete as well.

As I had expected to be on client site I had a pack lunch already in the fridge, so as it was nice at midday I went for a quick bike ride and then quickly ate my pack lunch when I got back - which was good to get out of the house in daylight hours.

After work I went into town to get some bananas, and a few other things that we'll run out off. On my way back I spotted this in the train station and picked it up. I have no idea what it is, suggestions accepted, but I think it is part of a zip that has broken free but I'm willing to be corrected. I don't know if it's abstract or not, but I don't know what it is,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.