Painted Lady

The weather was awesome today.  After a few chores I packed up my lunch and iPad and headed outside to my chair.  

I was all set to watch the conclusion of the series "The Time In Between".  It was great to be able to watch it outside in the sunshine.  The series was great too and now that I have finished it I will need to find something else to engross myself in!

I also went out prepared to play ball with Whitey as I needed to take his photo today.  My distant cousin in Westray complained this morning that I haven't posted any photos of him in a while!  

Since coming in I have worked on my ancestry some and gotten lost in it, losing track of time and so once again using up all the time I had planned on using to view and comment in everyone's blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.