Salina_Magar

By Salina_Magar

My shiny (Mocha)

I was struggling through anxiety and gloominess to overcome from such I engaged in too many works and hang around with friends but didn’t figure out the change I was wondering the miracle that my pain will vanish in that procedure I decided to bring pet, thanks to my friend she had a gorgeous croco spaniel chiro (mother). I choose the brown one because those possess adorable and named him Mocha.

I waited for 45 days to bring him with me finally: the time had indoors. Now he (Mocha) is 5 months old, I can’t believe how fast he grows up. We love him so much and thank him for being the part of our family member. He is the greatest soul, my anxiety bury down when I’m in his arms, he makes my lives whole.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.