Boney M and his brothers Skeleton and Keys

Had a lovely morning.  We picked Amanda and Mr T up and headed to Clevedon for breakfast where we met up with the other half of the family. It was lovely to all get together and we had such a lovely wave from our youngest granddaughter when she saw us.  Nice to catch up with everybody.
Back home and we just chilled and KG I now happily watching the rugby.  
I spent a while doing my Silly Saturday blip.  I have this idea of doing something with a skeleton and keys.  Again a lot of cutting out and pasting  (all good for learning photoshop). Boney was very photogenic and  was very pleased that his brothers were able to join him.  
So has it was a dull day I didn't mind spending the time.
Have a good weekend people 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.