Smoke bush

I took this early this morning before I went out - thought there wouldn't be much time when I got home.  
It was a long day and no buses running to Southmead - one of our friends gave me a lift in and Amanda  came to visit and took me home.  KG still in reasonable spirits bur will be relieved when things start to happen.  Not really   much to report today - being Sunday there was not much staff on and mostly visitors about.  Got home and did some washing to take back tomorrow - something to eat, Strictly and sorting out the paperwork for canceling  the holiday (we were due to fly on the 31st December) . Shall catch a later bus tomorrow as I have to make phone calls re the holiday.
It was another sunny day 

Thank you all for your continued support 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.