Leaves

on the magnolia next door :)

What a horrible grey, flat day outside....

Nothing exciting to add to the diary today...

Up early and just took the paracetamol so I could manag a food shop this morning (having left my list at home, I managed to remember all I needed) and looked at those heat patches...sought pharmacist advice, but there isn't one specifically that I can use on my lower leg :(


I've just pottered today and then had a doze.  Woke up about 30 minutes ago and the pain was extreme again so back to the strong painkillers :(:(


How on earth am I going to be able to cope with park and ride to Reading on Monday morning for an interview???


Sad though I am not to be in Bournemouth, I think it was the best decision not to go today.

Strictly and Casualty tonight :)  (Can't think why they put that 'Michael McIntyre' in between though)

Cooking spaghetti bolognaise for dinner and the freezer :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.