Sorting out Stuff

I reckon thats what these two blokes are doing, I stalked them briefly as I could see they were a couple of characters.
This morning Doug and I combined a walk over Caroline Bay & the Benvenue Cliffs with the American Car display which was on the grass area on Caroline Bay.  Wow, so many amazing cars both old and very new, both shiny and grungy, both classy and less classy.
My main purpose was to photograph some reflection in the shiny chromes or paint jobs which I have done but then these two old blokes won the blip stakes as I very rarely take photos of random strangers.

I'm working at using up my extras, still 26 to go and have included three from this morning....... 
....the car that has successfully completed three Peking to Paris endurance rallies,  from Timaru, the Washington father & son won the 2016 rally,  A nice story !
....people reflecting
....a bunch of tulips found on the sand.

I won't be far out of bed tonight.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.