Doyley22

By Doyley22

MEET PHOEBE

....and her friend, Angus.
I was out walking this morning and saw the clouds were beautiful (in their own way) and I stepped off the path to be at the water's edge to catch the clouds and the river (which was equally beautiful).  
Forget the clouds - down to the water came Phoebe and Angus.  Two beautiful boxers.  Phoebe loves chasing sticks in the water, Angus a little older and stiffer, not so interested.  
Phoebe came quite close, which I loved, and I was able to capture her.  
The first extra is Phoebe exiting the water (note the clouds which I loved - and I wouldn't have posted this shot except for the clouds) and the second extra is Angus and Phoebe (you are able to see the seagulls, on the water, in the distance).  The breeze came in just after I shot these photos.  A beautiful morning nevertheless. 

Have a great week, everyone.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.