Got Mr B's face back!

For the last two months, Mr B has been growing a beard, just to see what it looked like! He looked good, but I'm very happy to have his face back! It takes years off him when he's fresh faced.

We went to Highpoint this morning to get my phone sorted. The upshot is that they gave me a new one. A few internet problems meant that it took me far longer than it should have to restore the back up I did on Friday night. 

However, good news is that I now have an almost back to normal, functioning iPhone 7, so fingers crossed it lasts!

My legs are aching from yesterday's ride, but no more than I'd expect them to be, so that's a good sign.

I'm going to read my book for a little while and then am looking forward to a looooong, sleep!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.