1911

We had this funny cloud over us in the morning. So I chose this shot over some nicer ones with clouds over mountains. This cloud is just so dramatic.

I've been cutting fabric most of the day. I went through all the old t-shirts and clothes with similar material. I cut pieces to make another blanket for the sofa to curl into during the cold winter nights. THIS is the colorful side and THIS is the plainer side. I got as far as to sew them together. Tomorrow I'll hopefully manage to sew them on a fleece blanket and have it in use. The fleece is great material, but it gathers so much doggy hair and it just suck the hair in deep, so it's very difficult to keep it clean. When I cover the fleece blanket with t-shirt material it stays cleaner. Also it's warmer with extra coat. Win win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.