Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Great Books

So went to Church, had a load of freshers there as part of the 'Church Crawl' the CU set up, was pretty great. It really is hard not to like everyone there.

After Lunch with peeps from church went home and chilled a bit, I am getting no better at Tigers Woods 2005 On the Ps2, but this is probably good when I've decided that 3rd Year ACTUALLY starts tomorrow as last week really was a bit too broken up by various meetings and thus allowed me no real stream of thought or productivity, and besides 'I wasn't feeling it man', or some similar arty phrase.

In light of starting tomorrow, here are some books, one I borrowed off Paul for a bit that has been really useful for the auld dissertation reading(how to be a graphic designer...) the other is a great wee book I borrowed from the Library as it's the Adult Penguin Book Cover, I always wanted to do this in my 3rd year, especially after Dave Pearson came down last year, but even more so after reading 71 pages in a day and loving. It's handy it's a great book. Now to make another dent in it before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.