Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Houses

So a week of Blip has now happened for me, I'm not going to lie it hasn't changed my life apart from filled me with impending need for a photo of some kind each day.

I say that but it has been enjoyable, here are a few houses that are nice colours and feature on my walk home from uni. I had feared after your standard studio day that this would be another book filled blip as dissertation was on my evening agenda but took the camera out just in case and spotted houses I think I had ear marked for a rainy blip day(there was mild drizzle). So crisis averted.

Did actually dissertation then had a pint at 11 with Katie, Tilly, Rhys and Cori was really nice wish it had been longer but I'm 3rd year and that, innit?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.