Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Dream Machine

So had a workshop with Craig Oldham today was pretty great. Talked about good design and what it meant to us personally before going out with a pound to spend on anything. I chose the item above, but then had to make it better based on the principles of what good design for me were.

I made a book to accompany the alarm, which just in case you pressed snooze one too many times got you out of being late to work, it had fake medical notes, vet diagnosis and mechanical bills. Was good fun and 2 hours well spent.

Then after quite a catastrophic dinner I went out, while we were meant to meet Craig he didn't show where he had said, so me and Connor later followed by Lou will and tom talked to him and Jon for a fair bit they left after a while and I had over an hour with them, it was great hearing about their experiences.

Dropped in to see Alessio and Paul in Jake's before seeing Cori, Tilly and Rhys at home for a bit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.