Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

At the Craft Show

This morning I left for Weightwatchers and I realized that I didn't have my camera when I got in the car.  I decided that I wouldn't need it because I was just going to the meeting and coming back and there wouldn't be any photo ops.  I was about a mile from home when I saw a colorful hot air balloon hovering just above a neighborhood.  My phone camera did not do it justice!  Then I made a quick trip to the craft show, again without my camera because I knew what I was going for and I would only be there a few minutes.  This time my phone camera did the job. :-)

Many thanks to everyone who visited my journal yesterday and sprinkled stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them!   I've been thinking a lot about all the time I spend on Blip when my comments are on, mainly because I've gotten so much done since they've been off.  I'm going to try turning them back on but I'm only going to spend 2 hours on Blip each day.  That means I won't be commenting on every journal every day.  I'll still visit each day and answer all comments that I get but my comments will not be as frequent as they were previously.  Please don't feel the need to comment on my blips unless you really want to say something.  I'm happy with stars and it means a lot just to know you have visited!  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.