What the???

I have absolutely no idea what this doggies name is and I wasn't about to put my hand through the car window to look at the name on the collar. It just goes to show, you never know where a blip may come from. CCN and I had to call into the hardware store this afternoon. When I came back out the car, this wonderful creature was sitting in the drivers seat looking with great concern towards the store entrance. I can guarantee you that at no stage did he/she shift its gaze. I tried whistling, cooeeing and I even burst into a verse of "How much is that doggie on the window" to no avail. I have a feeling it might have issues and was extremely anxious about being abandoned by its owner.

I thought it might be fun if my blip buddies could humour me by putting forward their own theory on what's happening here. There could be a book in this :). I'm looking forward to some creative responses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.