Old car

Now we have the new tow vehicle we are selling the old ones (Kia and a Honda). I took some photographs to put up on the website and found all sorts of dials and things I hadn't noticed before. I have never driven the car in 4 wheel drive and hadn't noticed this dial, maybe I would have if I had got stuck in a muddy patch. I also found a handy compartment for storing things, it was empty.

Good news. Our workplace was chosen as the employer of choice in the whole of the state, up against all other businesses. Our CEO and his exec went down to a gala dinner last Friday and were surprised to win in a crowd of a thousand. Wow, we are thrilled. We won the local and regional awards so each time it was more exciting.

Had a late meeting this evening and another tomorrow night. That is the trouble when you manage an after hours service....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.