Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Last Light

The sun re-emerged today ... for short periods ... and I began to think that I might have another shot at the BPG "Finding the Light" challenge, which I'd been going on about, a few days back. Anyway, having ducked down to a Ken Duncan style location, I was confronted with a return to overcast conditions ... until the very last moment.

I was not by any means certain that I should post this entry, but I DO know it is the perfect example of why photographs should never be viewed against a completely unsympathetic stark white background - something I have been upset about since we were inexplicably deprived of our beloved Blipfoto grey, about two years ago. If you have a moment to check this out LARGE, I'd kindly urge you to do so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.