MM - Festive Rose

I couldn't think what to blip for today's MM Festive challenge and so I've ended up with a rose with a bit of sparkle.  I did try blipping a cup cake with a candle but it was one of those times when the results didn't match the ideas.

I got my Christmas cards back on Friday and they were awful, the colour was far too blue/green and they were quite dark.  The company asked me to upload what I'd been sent so they could compare it, remedy it and they promised I'd have the replacement cards soonest.  I hadn't heard anything from them and decided to ring today;  the person I spoke to couldn't understand what I was referring to but eventually she looked on my account, agreed with me and she's promised a replacement within a few days.   I'd intended having more printed but I don't think I want to bother if it produces nothing but hassle. :-((

Thank you Marlieske for hosting the MM challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.