The Inspector

I've always favored fountain pens and have a small collection of lovely writing instruments. The ones pictured are favorites. For quite a few years I had a word of mouth calligraphy business addressing wedding invitation envelopes. Computer and home printer addressed envelopes along with my retirement sent my pens into retirement also. I've been thinking of bringing them out of hiding and thought purchasing some beautifully colored ink would be a good way to wake them up. The ink arrived from Amazon today, I planned on just a photo of pens and ink until The Inspector arrived. She's a bit out of focus, but I selected the frame with Madame rather than just the lovely Mont Blancs and ink.


For the Record,
This day came in sunny and brisk. Thai chicken soup is soon going to be on the stove, it's the right kind of November day for soup.


All hands so sick of the rude man inhabiting the White House.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.