SweetArt

By SweetArt

Pink Wall of Flame!!! Pink challenge

Life's back to normal after my trip to Dubai, in that I'm back to my normal schedule and routine! Pilates in the morning, then lunch with one of my besties, where I took this blip!

I have ever noticed this pink wall in our local Mexican restaurant here in DB before! But as I am on 'pink alert' (as if I'm not anyway, it's my favourite colour) how could I have missed it. I was VERY excited to see it. All the bottles are hot sauces, some with very rude and raunchy names!!! But very funny! And cleverly displayed with the title of 'Wall of Flame' LOL!

Had to include Addie, my friend's daughter, as she was in pink too, on her pink scooter with a pink helmet (not included in pic)!!! A girl after my own heart.

I hope the sombreros are showing ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.