BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 8

Well I have arrived safely here in Dubai and am thrilled to be 'home' with GadgetKid and G.

They kindly picked me up and I asked if they wouldn't mind driving me past our old stomping ground that is the Grand Hyatt Dubai, as it too is all lit up in pink for BCAM. Got this picture of the beautiful building.

Martin worked here for 5 years! It was a second home for us, lots of happy memories. And when we left Hyatt to go to Hong Kong, they put us up on the top floor in the Presidential Suite for three whole days. It was luxury like you cannot imagine.

I actually worked with the architect of this building for a year or two.

Anyway, despite the fact that I've gained four hours, I'm fading fast and need sleep.


Once again, I'd love it if you could please click here to help someone receive a free mammogram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.