Jump Jonty Jump!

After going out this morning with F.M.i.L. and Marlane we drove around to my Sister in Law, Sonia (Marlanes' Sister). She lives in Gloucester too so we see a fair bit of her.
While there Jonty loves to mooch about the garden, sniffing everywhere and making his mark!
I thought he would like to have a go on the trampoline and I even bounced it a bit but he didn't see too keep. He did, however, stay still long enough to get a blip :-)

My next session on the radio has come forward from the 30th to tomorrow, the 22nd. He always asks me how Ian is and he's usually fine. This time I'm afraid I'm going to have to say he's a bit worried as he is going into hospital for a biopsy. His kidney, and other, levels are not giving very good indications at the moment so fingers crossed for him. I did ask if he wanted my other one too but he just laughed (thank goodness!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.