I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tiny Tuesday ~ N is for...

Neb - meaning: beak of a bird.

These are the only birds that I can get close enough to, to be able to capture a good image of their beaks. Besides, I never get tired of capturing these tiny jewels. 

I would like to thank everyone that visited my journal the past week who sprinkled stars, hearts and left comments. I was going to try responding to all of you kind blippers, but time constraints are keeping me from doing that. I want you to know that I appreciate all of you so much.

I am grateful to be able to express myself through my photography and have the support of this wonderful community. What a blessing!

I have had it on the best authority that dbifulco will be hosting Tiny Tuesday in December. In the meantime, my choices will be posted on Friday for the challenge this week. If you have time, take a look here to see the entries. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.