chantler63

By chantler63

Kong Wobbler

Here is Pepper pushing her new Kong Wobbler around the kitchen in pursuit of her dinner. This toy is rather like those wobbly toys that budgies had in their cages. In the Kong Wobbler we can put her biscuits so she has to work to get her meal; she loves it and it distracts her for quite a while. It's entertaining watching her too.

Camera Club tonight with a winner on the night competition. My entries did quite well and I got a 2nd place. The judge I know well and he is very experienced. However, I was sitting beside another club member, also an experienced judge, and we were staggered at some of the scorings. At one point, we looked at each other and said.. What?!?!? A case of judges judging the judge, and yes, I am aware that this will be being said about me - it's all part of the fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.