Cat's Ear

A day of odds and ends so not very satisfying. I tried to find some more details relating to my mother's finances, which I didn't find although I did locate some other information. We should have been helping mum much sooner but it's hard to effectively say 'you're not coping'.

I still have to decide which images to enter for a print competition with a deadline at the end of the month, and more for another club competition at the beginning of December; I just need time free from distractions to concentrate. I've an awful lot of images that still need processing as I had no time when working on the ARPS.

I've been doing some mystery macro images today so I can't blip them until after the club evening. So here is the cat's ear as he sat on me in bed this morning.

Very positive feedback on the portraits I did the other day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.