Playing with Fire

I haven't managed a blip for the past few days although I have been busy with photography.  I'm trying to get together a panel of 15 images for a submission for the ARPS based on reflections in the facade of Birmingham New Street Station.  It's incredibly difficult to choose and extremely time consuming (as anyone who has done this sort of thing will know). This is very early days in the process and I will need lots of advice from expert advisors.

Tonight, though, the camera was out for a Club practical evening of shooting in the dark.  We had a short tutorial before heading out in random pairings to take pictures within a 10 minute radius of the Club venue.  Our chairman had brought some wire wool and I tagged along with this as it's something I have long wanted to try but never had the courage.  It's harder than you would think.

You might notice a certain similarity in blips with this and the blip from AnnieAndChris

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.