Wide Angle Wednesday: Riches

The nearest I can get to BobsBlips' November challenge ("N", "R" or 11) is to say this reminds me of Aladdin's cave and full of Riches.

It's actually the brass shop in Mosman, where we took a coffee table top for polishing. 
My husband's great uncle brought it back from Egypt after the war and after 100 years of not much more than the occasional hit with brasso it is in need of some maintenance.
Should make a good blip when we get it back.

Taken with the 9mm fisheye this is quite a wide view of a very narrow shop.

Then on the way home I left my Oly for a service. The main problem is the back dial is becoming very sluggish.
I am already suffering separation issues.
Will be back to the old Nikon, or the new iPhone, for the next couple of weeks. 
I just hope they don't take too long getting it back to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.