Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Andy Capp

On Friday we had sausages and mash in the Church event we attended: So impressed was I with the quality I asked where they sourced them and was told it was Turners The Butcher in Newport Indoor Market. A solicitor friend had been constantly recommending them, so about 4pm I drove there to buy some.

I took the opportunity to have a walk around Newport City Centre (Wales, UK) and the main and extra are my picks of the few 'street photography'  photo's I took before it started to hammer down so called it a day. I do like the Andy Capp character in the main!

Mrs BB has gone to swoon over the grandaughter, and keep the daughter company for the evening, whilst I listen to the Barnsley v Cardiff City FC match on the radio. With a cold she shouldn't really be going but....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.