Wild Wednesday

Not having a wide angle any more (see extra here) I tried to capture the windy weather.

Ive actually had good news about my EM-1 mk2 and lens.  I hadn't heard anything from Olympus since I sent them in at the beginning of last week so I rang them up today to give them a piece of my mind until the support person told me that the repair was almost finished and I should get them back shortly.   I asked how this can be as they hadn't given me a quote or asked for payment.  He told me that both the camera and lens were being repaired under warranty.

Considering the fact that I had thrown the smashed up lens in the bin at one stage until they told me to send it back anyway and the fact that I had told them I had fallen on it I was totally amazed.  

Tomorrow is my 5 year Blip birthday so I'm trying to think of a suitable subject.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.