Black and white

It's the day before Thanksgiving and my first Christmas card has already gone up!  I received this card from Margaret T in Westray, in the post yesterday.  Last year the first card I got was from someone in Westray too.

Today for A Year With My Camera, the challenge is Black and white so you don't get to see the card in all it's glory.  

I began my day with a pedicure and then a manicure.  I took a dozen of my treat pumpkins with me and they went over great.  Tommy said they made him hungry so I had to wait while he ate one before he would do my nails.

This afternoon I made Italian sausage lentil soup, for taking to the Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow.  While it was simmering, I worked on editing the photo calendars that I'm ordering as a few Christmas presents this year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.