Bom

By Bom

Baubles and starbursts

It was the last day of term on our photo course this morning and we were taking photos of xmas decorations and in particular trying to get starbursts on lights and candles. I managed to get some starbursts on the xmas tree lights and whilst I got nice photos of the candles, the starbursts eluded me. 

It's a great course with such lovely people and I'm already looking forward to the things we were planning to do next term.

G and I are off to the Sainsbury Centre in Norwich this afternoon for a talk on SANDRINGHAM IN PEACE AND WAR - to learn the story of the Edwardian estate in the era of the Fabergé commission. We hope to also go round the Faberge exhibition or the Roger Law exhibition if we can get in either without pre-booked tickets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.