Call to prayer.

The forecast was for showers today, so J decided he wasn't going out on his motorbike. So it was Plan B, which was food shopping at M & S, and afterwards a visit to the coffee shop. I liked the little Robin I bought yesterday, so J suggested, yes really,  to buy another one (there were three different ones to choose from), so we stopped off in Cowbridge, on our way home.   This church is right next door to the Happy Days Homestore, and I took this blip while I was waiting for J to pick me up. I really like  the unusual shaped   tower.  We then drove to Llandow race track, so see if any of J's mates had turned up on their  motorbikes, but  there was no one there, so we came home. I managed to dry my bedding  this afternoon, which is the only time this week, I have managed to dry anything outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.