The weather for it

We're well into the days of 'never really getting light' here, at least on days when the weather is against us. Such was today. It snowed most of the morning, so I thought a good blip would be just poking the camera out of the bedroom window. Indeed, it was.

Mr A is still feeling a bit delicate and he had a mainly pretty lazy day, although he did pop to the supermarket and make my dinner, which was nice of him. We're inching towards an all clear on top of the hospital all clear that liberates us for our big trip coming up. Fingers crossed.

After lunch I popped into town, and like Winsford I'm finding my step count is slumping as I took the tram both ways. However, I did go to a pretty energetic spinning class later on, which was hugely enjoyable..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.