ABSTRACT

with the theme distortion. This is a photo of one of my Commedia dell'Arte figures (head with cap), his back mirrored.
Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this exiting challenge.
The day started sunny enough. But I had slept rather long, and had to nudge me to paint again a wall. Yesterday it all had went so well, today I had a harder time. All little things almost went wrong. Paint seems to have a mind of its own!
But, when I had finished it simply looked superb. Will continue tomorrow.
After lunch Piet Hein and I drove to Helmarshausen. Visited the church there, Piet Hein took some inside photos. And from there we walked along the Diemel till we reached the walkers bridge and returned at the other side of the river. The sun had in the meantime disappeared, the views had became a bit dull, only at the last moment a magic light appeared, and shone upon the Krukenburg ruin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.