MY ROSES

My rose tree climbs as high as the balcony, but I took a photo from beneath. Are these my last roses I wonder, or are there still more to come.
It is my entry for the Flower Friday Challenge. So wonderfully hosted by BikerBear.
It rained all day. Somehow I did not care, I painted! Now there is one wall left, but this wall has a big window and a radiator, so it will be a piece of cake.
I feel so lucky that I did act on my impulse of changing from blue to red and pink colours. I am delighted about it. Will I sleep much better? I do hope so.

Tomorrow a new Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag will bee #SilS60, or  #SillySaturday60, you can also use #SillySaturday. These are the places where I will look for the images. And I look forward with pleasure to view them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.