AbstractThursday126 Blue skies

Today's theme, set by our host Ingeborg, is Distortion.  My image today is a compilation of several shots of seagulls wheeling overhead (using Picasa collage maker), and then distorted, using PS Elements 14.
It was an effort to produce anything today as The Cold, which I thought was coming last week,but sort of didn't, has now arrived in style.  I was out for essential shopping only and grabbed a few shots with my phone to make this abstract.
As Ingeborg is away on holiday (hopefully) she has asked us to do this:
'As we're going to spend most of today and tomorrow in airplanes I won't have time for posting my own Abstract Thursday entry until very late, if not a backblip.
Remember that tomorrow the optional theme is 'distortion', the tag will be AT126 and I would like all those who sent in entries to make a list of their favourite 5 entries by Friday or Saturday and post them in my journal on those days.'


Today marks the 50th anniversary since my Mum died, all too young in 1967 and also her youngest brother on the same date, just 2 years ago.  both much loved and never forgotten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.