Baaaaa

The body parts from Tuesday now transformed. The wriggly fingers (curly locks) I am using to create the fleeces contains lots of particles of vegetable matter from the sheep shed so it's been a very painstaking job trying to pick them out before use.

I've been stabbing for most of the day and Mr T kindly decided to brave the kitchen and provide dinner which was excellent, chicken wrapped in Parma ham roasted on a bed of very well seasoned peppers, red onion, baby new pots and courgette. Pudding was apricots in grand Marnier with Creme Fraiche. Wow, I'm so impressed and his Masterchef exploits in the kitchen are going to become a weekly occurrence, so he says?!! Yes please!!

On this Thanksgiving Day I wish all our American Blippers and friends a very happy special day. My thoughts are especially with you dear Wildwood together with all your family and friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.