Convoluted

I've spent a lovely day in Shrewsbury with my ex-Sis-in-Law.  We don't really need a reason to meet although today there was a reason which was to return to her the clock which she had taken to France in the summer when she went to stay with her brother (my ex) and which her brother (my ex) mended and brought with him when he came over to stay with my #2 daughter for  #2 daughter's M-in-L's 70th Birthday celebrations earlier on this month ......  are you keeping up, I told you it was convoluted!!! 

After all that explanation I've thoroughly enjoyed my day out  in Shrewsbury with my lovely Sis-in-Law (ex!) starting off with a fabulous lunch in a fabulous restaurant, CSONS and then a long browse in many of the shops gathering inspiration for you know what.  I've resisted a blip of the wonderful C decs in the town as there will be more time for that over the next few weeks, instead my blip is of a bit of the interior of St. Mary's Church where they had a very large display of Charity C cards and I bought I few.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.