HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Autumn leaves

I see a great many leaves on the floor doing my job but they still look fantastic with all the different colours, shapes and textures, especially Beech leaves.

From 11am till 2pm I was running around like a mad thing clearing leaves then cutting grass in an attempt to make the customer's garden look at its best for her 90th birthday celebrations this Sunday. I hope last night's winds finally got the last of the leaves down otherwise it might all have been in vain.

This evening we had a fantastic time watching Paddington 2, the cinema was about half full and I think there were 2 children in the audience. Lots of people returning to their childhood memories.

The extra photo was taken on the journey to work this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.